Elected Officials

City of Toledo Elected Officials


Paula Hicks-Hudson - Email

Council Members By District

City Council

President of Council: Steven Steel - Email

Council Members By District

  • District 1: Tyrone Riley - Email
  • District 2: Matt Cherry - Email
  • District 3: Mike Craig - Email
  • District 4: Yvonne Harper - Email
  • District 5: Tom Waniewski - Email
  • District 6: Lindsay Webb - Email

At-Large Council Members

Toledo Municipal Court Elected Officials

Clerk of Courts: Vallie Bowman-English - Website


  • Judge Amy J. Berling
  • Judge Robert G. Christiansen
  • Presiding Judge William M. Connelly, Jr.
  • Judge Timothy C. Kuhlman
  • Judge Joshua W. Lanzinger
  • Judge C. Allen McConnell
  • Judge Michelle A. Wagner

Lucas County Elected Officials



Anita Lopez - Email | Website


Phil Copeland - Website


John Tharp - Website


Wade Kapszukiewicz - Email | Website

State of Ohio Elected Officials

Executive Branch

Govenor: John R. Kasich - Website

Auditor of State: Dave Yost - Website

Secretary of State: Jon Husted - Website

Treasurer of State: Josh Mandel - Website

Judicial Branch

Supreme Court of Ohio - Website

Court of Common Pleas (General) - Website

Court of Common Pleas (Juvenile) - Website

Court of Common Pleas (Probate) - Website

Legislative Branch

Ohio House of Representatives - Website

Ohio Senate - Website

US Congress

House of Representatives

9th Congress District (Toledo)

Rep. Marcy Kaptur - Contact | Website

US Senate

Sen. Sherrod Brown - Contact | Website

Sen. Rob Portman - Contact | Website