Plan Commission

Thomas C. Gibbons, Director
One Government Center, Suite #1620
Toledo, Ohio 43604
Phone: 419-245-1200
Fax: 419-936-3730
For General Inquiries Email:


The Toledo-Lucas County Plan Commissions seeks to create a community with a high quality of life and access to economic opportunity for all of our residents. We do this primarily by providing effective guidance on land use decisions.

Planning Commission Members

Toledo City Plan Commission

Lucas County Planning Commission

Catherine G. Hoolahan, Chair Don Mewhort, Chair
Ken Fallows, Vice Chair Kevin X. Smith, Vice Chair
Balsharan Singh Grewal Catherine G. Hoolahan
Olivia Holden Tina Skeldon Wozniak
Martin Jarret Peter Gerken
  Carol Contrada
  Keith G. Earley
  Michael W. Ducey
  Ken Fallows
  Megan Malczewski
  Olivia Holden

Plan Commission Active Files Listing